Home > Ebay Pickup > Ebay Pickup – Hanley Ramirez

Ebay Pickup – Hanley Ramirez


Today is easter week-end and I have a friday off, something that basically never happens with my job.

This reminded me how much I liked picking up cards in the morning, there are great deals out there with these early auctions.

Today was another Baseball auto for the upcoming season. Nothing too fancy but Ramirez is a legit player and I don’t think that these autos will decrease in value.

For less than 10$, I consider this a steal.

Play Ball Countdown — 2 days. Can’t wait!

Categories: Ebay Pickup
  1. 2011/08/26 at 21:42

    Usually I don’t read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

